تم إنشاء Eversheds Sutherland من خلال الجمع الأخير بين Eversheds ، ومقرها في المملكة المتحدة ، و Sutherland Asbill & Brennan ، ومقرها في الولايات المتحدة. لدى الشركة المدمجة الآن أكثر من 60 مكتبًا في العالم ، بما في ذلك 8 مكاتب في الشرق الأوسط. من خلال مكاتبها في بغداد وإربيل ، تعد Eversheds Sutherland هي الشركة القانونية الدولية الوحيدة التي لديها مكاتب على الأرض في العراق.

إيفيرشيدز ساذرلاند في العراق

Eversheds Sutherland هي شركة المحاماة الدولية الرئيسية الوحيدة التي لها مكاتب على الأرض في العراق. تم إنشاء مكتبنا في بغداد من خلال عملية دمج مع شركة إقليمية راسخة ، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم عقد لا مثيل له من الخبرة في العراق. منذ ذلك الدمج ، قمنا بفتح مكتب في أربيل. قدم فريقنا العراقي المشورة في مجالات مثل الاستثمار الأجنبي ، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، وأعمال المعاملات التجارية ، والتقاضي والتحكيم ، والمسائل العامة للشركات ، وغالبًا ما يعمل بالتعاون مع مكاتبنا الدولية الأخرى. لدينا سجل ناجح للغاية في استكمال وإتمام المعاملات على أرض الواقع في الأوقات الصعبة والصعبة. ممارسة العراق لدينا تنمو بسرعة ، على الرغم من التحديات الأخيرة في العراق.

Eversheds Sutherland في الشرق الأوسط

تعد Eversheds Sutherland الآن واحدة من أكبر اللاعبين الدوليين في الشرق الأوسط ولها مكاتب في أبو ظبي وعمان وبغداد والدوحة ودبي وإربيل وجدة والرياض. يمثل محامونا مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء من الهيئات الحكومية والشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات الإقليمية إلى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والمستثمرين. يتم اختيار هؤلاء العملاء من مجموعة من القطاعات ، لا سيما الطاقة والمؤسسات المالية ، TMT ، النقل ، التعليم ، الصحة ، العقارات والبناء والبنية التحتية.

مفتاح نجاحنا في العراق

بشكل فريد لشركة محاماة دولية كبرى ، يعمل محامونا على الأرض ويقدمون معرفة محلية حيوية واتصالات مهمة وفهمًا تامًا للثقافة. نحن نفهم أن القانون والممارسة يجب أن يتم تناولهما بشكل مختلف في الشرق الأوسط ، وليس أكثر من العراق. إن خبرتنا وخبراتنا الدولية ، إلى جانب الممارسات والعادات المحلية ، تعني أنه يمكننا حل المشاكل وتقديم الحلول القانونية التي تعمل في الممارسة وتزويد عملائنا بالوسائل اللازمة لتنفيذ أعمالهم في العراق.

مزيد من المعلومات: www.eversheds.com العراق: توفيق طباع tawfiqtabbaa@eversheds.com، لندن ، جون كيمكرز johnkemkers@eversheds.com).

العربية English

Eversheds Sutherland was created by the recent combination between Eversheds, headquartered in the UK, and Sutherland Asbill & Brennan, based in the US.  The combined firm now has over 60 offices in the world, including 8 in the Middle East.  With offices in Baghdad and Erbil, Eversheds Sutherland is also the only international law firm to have offices on the ground in Iraq.

Eversheds Sutherland in Iraq

Eversheds Sutherland is the only major international law firm to have offices on the ground in Iraq. Our Baghdad office was created through a merger with a well established regional firm, allowing us to offer an unmatched decade of experience in Iraq.  Since that merger, we have also opened an office in Erbil.  Our Iraqi team has advised in areas such as foreign investment, mergers and acquisitions, commercial transactional work, litigation and arbitration and general corporate matters, often working in conjunction with our other international offices. We have a very successful record of completing and concluding transactions on the ground in difficult and challenging times.  Our Iraq practice is growing rapidly, despite the recent challenges in Iraq.

Eversheds Sutherland in the Middle East

Eversheds Sutherland is now one of the largest international players in the Middle East with offices in Abu Dhabi, Amman, Baghdad, Doha, Dubai, Erbil, Jeddah and Riyadh. Our lawyers represent a diverse range of clients from government bodies, multinationals and regional corporations to small and medium sized business and investors. These clients are drawn from a range of sectors, particularly energy, financial institutions, TMT, transport, education, health, real estate and construction and infrastructure.

Key to our success In Iraq

Uniquely for a major international law firm, our lawyers are on the ground and offer vital local knowledge, crucial contacts and a thorough understanding of the culture.   We understand that law and practice needs to be approached differently in the Middle East, no more so than in Iraq. Our international expertise and experience, combined with local practices and customs, mean that we can unlock problems and deliver legal solutions that work in practice and provide our clients with the means to carry out their business In Iraq.

More info:  www.eversheds.com   Iraq: Tawfiq Tabbaa tawfiqtabbaa@eversheds.com, London, John Kemkers johnkemkers@eversheds.com).