بيل فريشمان هي شركة هندسة متعددة التخصصات. من خلال العمل في البنية التحتية والمباني والتجديد ، نشتهر بالخبرات الهندسية المتنوعة وفهم الالتزامات التجارية لعملائنا.

تشمل مجالات الخدمة المتخصصة: الهندسة المدنية والهيكلية ، الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية ، ومشورة الاستدامة. تشمل خدمتنا جميع مراحل المشروع بدءًا من دراسات الجدوى والتصميم التفصيلي ودعم البناء والعمليات والصيانة. نعمل أيضًا كمستشارين للعملاء ، بما في ذلك هندسة القيمة والتدقيق الفني والشهود الخبراء.

لقد نشطنا في الشرق الأوسط منذ عام 1953. وقد سمحت لنا قدراتنا المتعددة التخصصات بتقييم المتطلبات الفريدة للمشروع ، بما في ذلك تقنيات البناء المحددة ، والاعتبارات البيئية والمناخية الشديدة وربما الأهم داخل المنطقة والجمال والثقافة والتقاليد و التراث الاجتماعي. من خلال توفير رصيد مناسب من الموظفين الأجانب والموظفين المعينين محليًا ، لا يمكننا تقديم حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة فحسب ، بل يمكننا أيضًا ضمان مراعاة الثقافات والأسواق المحلية بشكل مناسب.

منذ عام 2004 ، شاركنا بشدة في جهود إعادة الإعمار في جميع أنحاء العراق. بسبب عملنا المستمر في العراق ، قمنا منذ ذلك الحين بفتح مكتب في بغداد. في الأعوام السبعة الماضية ، شاركنا في أعمال بناء تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 7 مليارات دولار داخل المنطقة. فاز أحد مشاريعنا الرئيسية في العراق مؤخراً بجائزة الخبرة البريطانية لعام 3 عن المخطط الدولي للعام. كانت هذه خطة نقل رئيسية لمدن: الحلة ، الكوفة ، النجف والبصرة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قمنا بتنفيذ التصميم التفصيلي وإعداد مستندات المناقصة وتقييم العطاءات لمشروع قرض رئيسي لإمدادات المياه يمتد في منطقة وسط غرب العراق ومحافظاتها. ساعدنا هذا المشروع على الفوز بجائزة أفضل شركة للبنية التحتية في ACE Utility. من بين المشاريع الكبرى الأخرى المخطط الرئيسي لإعادة إعمار كركوك. إن مشاركتنا الطويلة في الشرق الأوسط تقودنا إلى الفوز بجائزة الملكة المرموقة عن "مشروع للتجارة الدولية" 2017-2015.

العربية English

Pell Frischmann is a multi-disciplinary engineering company. Working across infrastructure, buildings, and regeneration, we are renown for diverse engineering expertise and the understanding of our client’s commercial obligations.

Specialist areas of service include: Civil & Structural Engineering, MEP, and Sustainability Advice. Our service encompasses all project stages ranging from feasibility studies, detailed design, construction support and operations and maintenance. We also act as client advisors which include value engineering, technical audits and expert witness.

We have been active in the Middle East since 1953. Our multi-disciplinary capability has allowed us to evaluate a project’s unique requirements, including specific construction techniques, extreme environmental and climatic considerations and perhaps most importantly within the region, aesthetics, culture, tradition and social heritage. By providing an appropriate balance of expatriate and locally recruited staff, not only are we able to offer cost effective solutions, but we can also ensure that local cultures and markets are adequately considered.

Since 2004, we have been heavily involved in the reconstruction efforts throughout Iraq. Due to our continuous work in Iraq we have since opened an office in Baghdad. In the past 7 years, we have been involved in approximately $3bn worth of construction within the region. One of our major projects in Iraq recently won the 2017 British Expertise Award for International Masterplan of the Year. This was a Transport Masterplan for the cities of: Al Hilla, Al Koofa, Al Najef and Basra. More recently, we carried out the detailed design, preparation of tender documents and tender evaluation for a major water supply loan project spanning the region of Mid-Western Iraq and its Governorates. This project helped us win the ACE Utility Infrastructure Firm of the Year Award. Another major project also included the masterplan for the reconstruction of Kirkuk. Our long-standing involvement in the Middle East lead to us winning the Prestigious Queen’s Award for ‘Enterprise for International Trade’ 2015-2020.